Tik-Tok -Part 2

By Vish
-It’s Back-
Tik tok is back!
But what the heck?
I’d kept the love just there, where someone robbed my stack.
Tik Tok is back!
But what the heck?
I wonder what I’m made up of, I can’t figure what I lacked.
My clock doesn’t tik’, doesn’t talk anymore,
I have a heart and I asked it not to lock anymore,
I sit quiet in a brief room, I don’t mock anymore,
You captured my thoughts and look I don’t get a fuckin’ thought anymore, look hoe’
What’ya did in process to get rid,
I know I could love but I can’t fuckin’ say ‘A Lot’ anymore.
I needed a meal and got served a junk snack,
It kept on chockin’ me and now I’m throwin’ it back.
Tik tok is back!
But what the heck?
I’d kept the love just there, where someone robbed my stack.
Tik Tok is back!
But what the heck?
I wonder what I’m made of, I can’t figure what I lacked.
All those emotions you used to bring,
And for ’em my heart used to sing,
But Not a single one now, no nothing,
But yes a thing!
Just One thing that when my phone rings, I leave anything that I’m in and I bring the fuckin’ phone too close and with a hope that continues,
Until I see that it’s not you,
Karma doesn’t fuckin’ know I wasn’t the one who fought with you,
I poured in love and a lot to you,
Still I ain’t repel and I walk to you,
But I’m helpless, couldn’t even talk to you.
Your love defended me like a wall I thought and now I see a crack,
I’m invaded through it, ditched and tricked and flicked and stabbed in neck.
Tik tok is back!
But what the heck?
I’d kept the love just there, where someone robbed my stack.
Tik Tok is back!
But what the heck?
I wonder what I’m made of, I can’t figure what I lacked.
I lost the head that used to be high,
I call it a fuckin’ loser that people call as shy,
It feels so fuckin’ low as some base in a cone,
I’m suffocated and feelin’ I’m locked in a house of my own,
I’m just a part of the cone and hasn’t shown no fuckin’ sign of a life that has some meaning
It has a tip as a dick that could prick but doesn’t it just fuck anything,
Tik tok is back!
But what the heck?
I’d kept the love just there, where someone robbed my stack.
Tik Tok is back!
But what the heck?
I wonder what I’m made of, I can’t figure what I lacked.
No! Yes you know, I won’t wave a hand,
That’s not a surprise, you do understand,
That my ego is lethal,
But goddamn it is legal,
I was fooled out and God knows, not just a little,
Ego is alive and breathing just as petal,
It’s weak ’cause it ain’t no metal,
Could’ve died soon,
But you didn’t let it settle,
you continued to battle,
Didn’t show me path, you just fuckin’ ordered me to walk,
I froze and got beaten up like a cattle,
You felt like a hell, glad none your shits now ring my bell,
Maybe you got it what that mattered,
Maybe you got it that I’m not a room to rattle.
Tik tok is back!
But what the heck?
I’d kept the love just there, where someone robbed my stack.
Tik Tok is back!
But what the heck?
I wonder what I’m made of, I can’t figure what I lacked.
Leave a Reply

