Moment You Chose To Go

Vish
http://www.shopmywords.com
:VERSES:
I pretend, to stand at the top,
but I’m locked.
I try to act smart, try to be happy.
But the time’s too slippery, and my life’s turned crappy,
pictures in my lappy, watching ’em all over,
my eyes remains dry, but I can’t deny,
that during the days I stay quiet,
and in the nights my cries are at height,
people keep on asking without any certain rights, that,
::
What’s the moment when I cried?
What’s the moment I felt so low?
It’s the moment you decided,
Since the moment you chose to go.
::
I never ever chose to race, I face.
‘n’ I never ever run behind, I love so blind.
I’m minding my pace, lost my shoe lace in your case,
I’m pretending to be so kind, still in my mind,
MEMORIES comes sometimes of the old times that I write in my rhymes,
since a fuckin’ good time. Never behind,
I wanna turn, I wanna learn, I’m too concerned.
Still standing all alone lurking over ground,
Trying to find out but I still haven’t found.
::
What’s the moment when I cried?
What’s the moment I felt so low?
It’s the moment you decided,
Since the moment you chose to go.
::
I pushed through the tunnels made of concrete, I’m too discrete.
You fuckin’ lied to me that you were sick, I held my kick,
when I caught you on the street, you had him to treat.
I repeat,
That I’m passive with my acts, the facts, that I say,
you should feel the fuckin’ shame, you claim,
I know what you’re up to, I know your evil aims,
I don’t give a mere fuck to your fuckin’ blames.
As I know the way I treated you (so gentle),
‘n’ I know the way I greeted you,
still you mock ‘n’ say I cheated you (what shame).
You ran away ‘n’ tried to hide,
You turned behind ‘n’ turned to my side,
I was gone, as I don’t follow the hollow,
keep your shallow love ‘n’ your faithless pride.
But you din’t stop,
you walked up to the elevator,
tried to be my navigator, salivator, fuckin’ traitor.
Look at me and feel some shame, my love was greater, go away,
I don’t like the drama makers.
Go fuck yourself, you fuckin’ sober crappy hater.
I’m li’ll too busy ‘n’ I’ll find it later, that,
::
What’s the moment when I cried?
What’s the moment I felt so low?
It’s the moment you decided,
Since the moment you chose to go.
::
By Vish
Leave a Reply

