My Inspiration

   SHE….



MY LOVE MY ASPIRATION,

 MY FATE MY DESTINATION…



I LOVE HER SO MUCH THAT…
I JUST CANNOT GET HER OFF MY MIND
SHE IS TRULY…
MY DESIRE AND JUST ONE OF HER KIND

SOMETIMES I DO ASK MYSELF…



IS THERE ANYTHING MISSING???


SOMETIMES I DO ASK MYSELF…



IS SHE THE ONE I AM MEANT FOR???



THEN MY HEART SAYS…


YES SHE IS



I DO ARGUE WITH MYSELF OVER THIS ANSWER!
BUT THE FINAL CONCLUSION ALWAYS IS..

YES SHE IS



SHE IS THE GOD’S SWEETEST CREATION

SHE…
A GIRL WHO IS…


MY LOVE MY ASPIRATION,

  MY FATE MY DESTINATION…



2 Comments

Leave a Reply

